Charlie Parker Mystery Series

19 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Deadly Gamble Publisher's Summary

This series looks sharply at those who perceive themselves as the rich - the elite, and revolves around expensive cars, clothes and posh country clubs. Fans of Sue Grafton, J.A. Jance, and Sara Peretsky will find Shelton's female sleuth captivating. Devout in her dedication for the underdog, Charlie Parker gets drawn into perilous predicaments while sticking her neck out for friends and clients in trouble. She proves a wily opponent for the evil she discovers. Using her trusty jeep for surveillance, she is aided and abetted by Rusty, a huge, lovable mutt.

©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series