Savage Empire

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Savage Empire Publisher's Summary

Lenardo, one of the most powerful Readers in the Aventine Empire, can read thoughts and sense details about objects and people miles away. His abilities are crucial, since the Empire is being attacked by savages with immense psychic powers. When he discovers that one of his former students, Galen, has turned traitor, he's sent on a mission to retrieve the turncoat. Instead, he encounters Lady Aradia, who dreams of ending the conflict. But most of the savage Adepts are allied with Lord Drakonius, whose only interest lies in conquest. Can Lenardo and Aradia find some means together to end the war? The first volume (out of seven) of The Savage Empire Series. Great fantasy adventure!

©1981 Jean Lorrah (P)2014 Wildside Press LLC
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Dragon Lord of the Savage Empire cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 4

    Flight to Savage Empire cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    Sorcerers of the Frozen Isles cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    Wulfston's Odyssey cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 7

    Empress Unborn cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series