Riders of Fire

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Ezaara Publisher's Summary

In Lush Valley, it’s a crime to even talk about dragons...

When Ezaara meets Zaarusha the Dragon Queen, she’s swept up in a blaze of color and they imprint, forming a deep bond.   

She must give up her home and family to become the new Queen’s Rider. Ignorant and unprepared, how can she possibly succeed? Luckily, she has a dragon master - although rumors say she might be better off with the enemy.  

Plunged into a world of cutthroat politics and traitors in every shadow, who can Ezaara trust as Commander Zens and his army of bestial tharuks march closer, razing villages and enslaving the people of Dragons’ Realm? 

What personal price must Ezaara and her Dragon Master pay to save their people?  

Fans of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragon Riders of Pern and Christopher Paolini’s The Inheritance Cycle will love Riders of Fire.

©2018 Eileen Mueller (P)2019 Audible Australia Pty Ltd.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Riders of Fire, Book One - A Dragons' Realm Novel
    • By: Eileen Mueller
    • Narrated by: Caitlin Davies
    • Length: 11 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 05-11-2019
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $29.96

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $29.96

  • Book 3

    • Riders of Fire, Book Three - A Dragons' Realm Novel
    • By: Eileen Mueller
    • Narrated by: Caitlin Davies
    • Length: 12 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 05-11-2019
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $29.95