Reign

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Yours Completely Publisher's Summary

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw, and powerful love story....

Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easygoing playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum welcomes her not only into his home but also into his bed.

Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and, after a night of fiery passion, discovers what it finally feels like to be not only cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind.... Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise, and stay with you.

A brand-new romance by the number-one best-selling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

©2014 Joya Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Yours Tonight: Reign, Book 1 (Unabridged) cover art
    • Yours Tonight: Reign, Book 1 (Unabridged)

    • By: Joya Ryan
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 2

    Yours Completely cover art
    • Yours Completely

    • Reign, Book 2
    • By: Joya Ryan
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $28.94

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series