Rabbit and Bear

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Rabbit and Bear Audio Omnibus Publisher's Summary

A bumper audio edition including all four Rabbit and Bear books! This brilliantly funny collection brings Rabbit and his friend Bear to audio for the very first time: tales of friendship, gravity and just a little bit of poo. 

In Rabbit's Bad Habits, Bear wakes up early and decides to make a snowman. Rabbit wants to build an even better one. But with an avalanche and a hungry wolf heading his way, Rabbit realises having a friend might not be so bad after all.

In The Pest in the Nest, Rabbit decides Something Simply Has to Be Done about Bear's snoring and Woodpecker's BANG!BANG!BANG! noise from up in the tree. But perhaps Bear can show Rabbit how to see the world differently.

In Attack of the Snack, a Mysterious Thing lands in Rabbit and Bear's peaceful summer lake. And when Rabbit accidentally turns the Best Day Ever into the Worst Day Ever, only his friend Bear can help him turn the day around.

In A Bite in the Night, even Bear is surprised: the trees seem to be flying south for the winter. There's a new creature in Rabbit and Bear's valley, and he's trying to Change Everything.... 

This audio omnibus is perfect for bedtime or long journeys! Narrated by actor, writer and director Colleen Prendergast.

©2016 Julian Gough (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series