Prof. Croft

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 53 ratings

The Prof Croft Series Publisher's Summary

Join scholar and spell-caster Everson Croft in this five-book urban fantasy set, from the discovery of his magic in the prequel novella, Book of Souls, to his battle against a mind-warping evil in the shocking finale, Death Mage.

Who is Professor Croft? 

If he sat beside you on the subway, you might notice his disheveled coat and burnt satchel, but you’d have no idea he was New York’s hardest-working mage (or that his cat talked). Never properly trained, he's been learning on the job. Outwitting vampires, wrestling werewolves, banishing powerful demons - all while holding down a teaching gig. But wizarding is in his blood, and he’ll do whatever it takes to protect his dysfunctional city, even if he mashes a few toes along the way. Watch your feet. 

This value set features the first four novels and the prequel novella in the spell-crackling Prof Croft series: Book of Souls, Demon Moon, Blood Deal, Purge City, and Death Mage. Your ticket to magic and mayhem awaits!

©2017, 2018, 2021 Brad Magnarella (P)2017, 2018, 2021 Brad Magnarella
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series