Mitch Herron Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three action thrillers in the USA Today best-selling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave, and The Lazarus Protocol

Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong. When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. Can Herron prevail in a battle of killers? 

In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail. The explosive Mitch Herron series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and David Archer.

©2018 Steve P. Vincent (P)2019 Steve P. Vincent
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series