Mercy Watts Mysteries

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

A Good Man Gone Publisher's Summary

It's summer in St. Louis and Mercy Watts is on vacation from her parents. The great detective and his nosy wife are on a cruise and Mercy thinks she's off the hook for doing any investigating for them. But when a family friend has a fatal heart attack, Dad has one of his famous feelings and orders Mercy to look into it. Mercy tries not to get sucked in. She really does, but she's her father's daughter. Soon Gavin's death leads to a more grisly one, the death of a bride on her wedding day. Can the two be connected? Was Gavin murdered? Now Mercy can't stop. You do for family. That's all there is to it.

©2013 A. W. Hartoin (P)2014 A. W. Hartoin
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 2

    • Mercy Watts Mysteries, Volume 2
    • By: A.W. Hartoin
    • Narrated by: Lyssa Browne
    • Length: 10 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 10-12-2014
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $34.76

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series