Liam McLusky

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Falling More Slowly Publisher's Summary

DI Liam McLusky, freshly transferred from Southampton and just recovered from having been injured in the line of duty, has no time to settle in before he is pushed in at the deep end in a new and unfamiliar city. Everyday objects, transformed into explosive devises by a man trying to revenge himself on the world for reasons unknown, are being left across Bristol, maiming or killing those who pick them up. Apart from the challenge of finding the perpetrator McLusky has to cope with new colleagues - especially his new right hand man DS James 'Jane' Austin - new superiors, new relationships...and the prospect of having his ex-partner move into the city to study there - and keep tabs on him.

©2010 Peter Helton (P)2011 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $22.94

  • Book 2

    • A Detective Inspector McLusky Investigation, Book 2
    • By: Peter Helton
    • Narrated by: David Thorpe
    • Length: 10 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 01-05-2012
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $46.65

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series