LA Quartet

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

The Black Dahlia Publisher's Summary

Los Angeles, 11th January 1947. A beautiful young woman walked into the night and met her horrific destiny. Five days later, her tortured body was found drained of blood. The newspapers called her "The Black Dahlia". Two cops are caught up in the investigation and embark on a hellish journey that takes them to the core of the dead girl's twisted life.
© James Ellroy; (P) Clipper Audio
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    The Black Dahlia cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $37.77

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $38.86

  • Book 4

    • L.A. Quartet, Book 4
    • By: James Ellroy
    • Narrated by: Jeff Harding
    • Length: 12 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 01-12-2016
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Non-member price: $37.77

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series