Jericho Quinn

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

National Security Publisher's Summary

When terrorism goes viral, one man goes ballistic.

They can strike anytime, anywhere. A public landmark. A suburban shopping mall. And now, the human body itself. Three Middle Eastern terrorists have been injected with a biological weapon, human time bombs unleashed on American soil. They are prepared to die. To spread their disease. To annihilate millions. If America hopes to fight this enemy from within, it needs a new kind of weapon. Meet Special Agent Jericho Quinn. Air force veteran. Champion boxer. Trained assassin. Handpicked for a new global task force that, officially, does not exist, Quinn answers only to the director of National Intelligence and the US president himself.

His methods are as simple—and brutal—as his codename: the Hammer.

MARC CAMERON, a native of Texas, has spent over twentyfive years in law enforcement, the last twenty with the federal government. His assignments have taken him from rural Alaska to Manhattan, Canada to Mexico, and points in between. Having earned a second degree black belt in jujitsu, he often teaches defensive tactics to other law enforcement agencies and civilian groups. He currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with his wife and BMW motorcycle.

©2011 Marc Cameron (P)2011 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    National Security cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Act of Terror cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    State of Emergency cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $36.20

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $34.76

  • Book 6

    • Jericho Quinn Thriller, Book 6
    • By: Marc Cameron
    • Narrated by: Tom Weiner
    • Length: 11 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 29-12-2015
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Non-member price: $36.54

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $34.76

  • Book 7.5

    • A Jericho Quinn Thriller
    • By: Marc Cameron
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 2 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 11-07-2017
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 8

    Non-member price: $39.00

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series