Iron Fury MC

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Whiskey Burning Publisher's Summary

In the darkness is where I first met him, alone at a water fountain, tears rolling down my cheeks, ready to give up.

From the shadows, his voice came to me, soothing, comforting, rough as the blackest night.

I didn’t see him. I don’t even know his name. All I know is he saved me that night. He put my back on my feet. And he’s kept me on them. Every time I’ve needed him, he’s found a way to come to me, my stranger of the night, my dark warrior.

My name is Scarlett. You probably know me. I’m America’s number-one country-music star.

I’m also the loneliest girl you’ll ever meet.

He’s as free as a bird, a nomad travelling alone with nobody to hold him back. He holds the freedom I pray for every single day. He shows me that life can be so much more than what I’m living.

When danger comes knocking, he shows me a different world, a world I never knew existed, a world that both terrifies and fascinates me, a world that goes against everything I’ve ever known - a world of Iron Fury.

©2017 Bella Jewel (P)2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series