Inspector Iwata

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Blue Light Yokohama Publisher's Summary

Tokyo Inspector Kosuke Iwata, newly transferred to Tokyo's homicide department, is assigned a new partner and a secondhand case. Blunt, hard as nails and shunned by her colleagues, Assistant Inspector Noriko Sakai is a partner Iwata decides it would be unwise to cross. A case that's complicated - a family of four murdered in their own home by a killer who then ate ice cream, surfed the web and painted a hideous black sun on the bedroom ceiling before he left in broad daylight. A case that so haunted the original investigator, he threw himself off the city's famous Rainbow Bridge.

Carrying his own secret torment, Iwata is no stranger to pain. He senses the trauma behind the killer's brutal actions. Yet his progress is thwarted in the unlikeliest of places. Fearing corruption among his fellow officers, tracking a killer he's sure is only beginning and trying to put his own shattered life back together, Iwata knows time is running out before he's taken off the case or there are more killings....

©2017 Nicolás Obregón (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $54.63

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $53.17

  • Non-member price: $21.26