Hunting Her

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Hunting Her Box Set Publisher's Summary

Hunting Her Box Set is a seductively thrilling romantic suspense box set, destined to leave you breathless. It includes the first three books in the series: Hunter, Decker, and Torian.


I wasn't looking for his kind of trouble. It found me anyway. Tall. Dark. Addictive. 

He unravels me with his ferocity. Melts me with his touch. It's impossible not to become consumed by him. Until I find out who he really is.

He has a hidden agenda far beyond his craving for me. Something menacing and sinister. I need to run. From him. From the danger. But running from the hunter means I've now become the prey. 


He’s my defender. My savior. A brutally determined man with a cocky smirk and an equally cocky attitude. Broad. Strong. Focused. 

He seduces me with his flirtation. Warms me with his care. But he’s hiding something. A thirst for more than my safe keeping. 

I can’t fall for him. Can’t be tempted by his touch. Not when he can’t be trusted. But questioning my protector means I’ve now become his target.


I fell for the enemy. A man whose actions resemble the devil so closely it frightens me. We were meant to hate each other. To despise and detest.

But his appeal is so much greater than the playboy smile and body built for sin. What I'm doing is wrong. What I'm feeling is immoral. 

Because, he's the head of the Portland underworld. And I'm the Fed agent who promised to take him down.

©2020 Eden Summers (P)2020 Eden Summers
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series