Flight of the Javelin

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 73 ratings

Flight of the Javelin Publisher's Summary

Get the Flight of the Javelin box set, featuring all three books in the Amazon best-selling series. Space opera action perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jennifer Foehner Wells, and JN Chaney.

Fifteen years into a 20-year voyage, war veteran Captain Throttle Reyne is looking forward to taking a break from dealing with malfunctions, glitches, and the hassles of monitoring a thousand colonists in cryo-sleep.

But when her colony ship breaks down in the middle of nowhere, Throttle and her crew must leave the colonists behind to search for help. They find a ship that's not only missing a crew...it's clearly not from their star system.

It's the discovery of a lifetime. All they need to do is tow the mysterious vessel back to their colony ship for further study, and Throttle won't ever have to work again. One problem. While they're away, the colony ship is stolen - with the colonists still on board.

Throttle gives chase to a lawless star system on the outer rim. To get their colonists back, they must take on the pirates and ganglords who will do anything - and sell anyone - to make a buck.

They play dirty. But Throttle and her crew play dirtier.

Don't miss your chance to experience this space opera thrill ride in this special edition omnibus. Fast-paced, action-packed, and full of unforgettable characters both human and alien.

Books included in the set:
Book One: Black Sheep
Book Two: Free Station
Book Three: Rogue Planet

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1-3

    Non-member price: $41.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $41.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 1

    • A Space Opera Adventure (Flight of the Javelin, Book 1)
    • By: Rachel Aukes
    • Narrated by: Emily Woo Zeller
    • Length: 9 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 16-06-2020
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series