Crown Prince Gregory of Hirtenstein

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

To Die For Publisher's Summary

In London to organise a series of concerts for the Spitalfields Festival, Greg Crowne has befriended a pretty Polish countess, Marcelina. So when Marcelina is found dead behind the rolling stacks in the Museum of Music Heritage, Greg is inevitably drawn into the police investigation. It emerges that Marcelina had been sent to England by an elderly relative, Estelle Wiaroz, to buy a lost musical manuscript. But with neither the manuscript nor Estelle's letter of credit to be found, it seems they have been the victims of a complex scam: the unravelling of which will take Greg to Paris and Scotland on the trail of a thriving forgery industry.
©2007 Tessa Barclay (P)2007 Soundings
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Farewell Performance cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    A Better Class of Person cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    A Handful of Dust cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    A Final Discord cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    To Die For cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    Diamonds in Disguise cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series