Chronicles of an Imperial Legionary Officer

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

Stiger's Tigers Publisher's Summary

Winner of the 2016 Independent Publisher Book Bronze Award for Fantasy

The empire has endured many centuries but is now threatened by multiple wars and a major rebellion in the South. A nobleman from an infamous family, an imperial legionary officer, a fighter, and a right proper bastard of a man, Captain Ben Stiger finds himself reassigned from a crack legion to the rebellion simmering in the South. Placed in command of a truly terrible company, the 85th Imperial Foot, he is unknowingly sent on a suicide mission to resupply an isolated outpost, the garrison of Vrell. Along the way he must rebuild his new company; gain the respect of the men he leads; survive an assassination attempt; and fight bandits, rebels, and an agent of an evil god.

His companions on this journey of discovery and adventure are one of the few remaining elven rangers and a paladin on a quest for the High Father. The battle to save the empire and the world begins here in the first book of this exciting new series.

©2015 Marc Alan Edelheit (P)2016 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $34.12

  • Book 2

    • Chronicles of an Imperial Legionary Officer, Book 2
    • By: Marc Alan Edelheit
    • Narrated by: Steven Brand
    • Length: 8 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 12-07-2016
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Non-member price: $35.87

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $39.00

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series