Captain Future

19 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Captain Future: The Space Emperor Publisher's Summary

Captain Future....the Ace of Space! Born and raised on the moon, Curtis Newton survived the murder of his scientist parents to become the protector of the galaxy known as Captain Future. With his Futuremen - Grag the giant robot, Otho, the shape-shifting android and Simon Wright, the Living Brain - he patrols the solar system in the fastest space ship ever constructed, the Comet, pursuing human monsters and alien threats to Earth and her neighbor planets.

Chapters: #1 Doom on Jupiter; #2 Out of the Past; #3 Ambush in Space; #4 World of Creeping Crystals; #5 Power of the Space Emperor; #6 Monsters That Were Men; #7 Otho Takes the Trail; #8 The Trail; #9 Laboratory Magic; #10 Beneath Jovian Moons; #11 Brain and Robot; #12 Secret of the Mine; #13 Place of the Dead; #14 The Living Ancient; #15 Doom of an Earthman; #16 Prison Pit; #17 Chamber of Horrors; #18 The Sleeper in the Cavern; #19 The Epic of Ages; #20 Power of the Ancients; #21 The Unmasking; #22 The Way of Captain Future.

©2014 Radio Archives, LLC (P)2016 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series