Aidan Snow

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Cold Black Publisher's Summary

In Britain, MI6 operative Aidan Snow witnesses a ruthless murder.

Paddy Fox, a jaded ex-SAS soldier, foils the kidnap of a member of the Saudi Royal Family.

Russia is making offers - and demands - to Ukraine that cannot be refused.

In Saudi Arabia an al-Qaeda terror cell prepares for a mission.

How are all these events connected? And what is Cold Black?

Aidan Snow must fit the pieces of the puzzle together before it's too late.

©2010 Alex Shaw (P)2015 Alex Shaw
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Hetman cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Cold Black cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Cold East cover art
    • Cold East

    • Aidan Snow SAS Thrillers, Book 3
    • By: Alex Shaw
    Not Available on