Showing results by author "Dan Sugralinov"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Re-Start

    • Level UP Series, Book 1
    • By: Dan Sugralinov, Irene Woodhead - translator, Neil P. Woodhead - translator
    • Narrated by: Ramon De Ocampo
    • Length: 15 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 11

    At 30 years old, Phil is an unemployed gamer who struggles to make ends meet. His only source of income is freelance writing (when he feels inspired enough to add another article to his less-than-popular blog). His wife has just walked out on him, leaving him without money, purpose, or food in the fridge. On the day his wife dumps him, Phil receives a mysterious piece of wetware. A game interface seems to have been implanted in his brain, which allows him to see the world through the eyes of an RPG player. Now that Phil discovers his real-life stats, he can see they're below average.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Not your typical litrpg

    • By Anonymous User on 20-11-2018

    Non-member price: $29.24