Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $28.27

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan comes a story in her Fractured Connections series...

It all started at a wedding. Beckham didn’t mean to dance with Meadow. And he really didn’t mean to kiss her. But now, she’s the only thing on his mind. And when it all comes down to it, she’s the only person he can't have. 

He'll just have to stay away from her, no matter how hard they’re pulled together. 

Running away from her friend's wedding isn't the best way to keep the gossip at bay. But falling for the mysterious and gorgeous bartender at her friends’ bar will only make it worse. Beckham has his secrets, and she refuses to pry. 

Once burned, twice kicked down, and never allowed to get up again. Yet taking a chance with him might be the only choice she has. And the only one she wants. 

**For fans of Carrie Ann’s Fractured Connections series, Taken With You is book four in that series. 

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new listeners, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

©2020 Carrie Ann Ryan. Foreword © 2014 by M. J. Rose. (P)2021 Brilliance Publishing, Inc., all rights reserved.

What listeners say about Taken With You

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lynn M.
  • Lynn M.
  • 21-04-2021

Beckham and Meadow 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Once again Carrie Ann Ryan delivers a wonderful couple who grow from their pain and pasts. Plus you get Joe Arden and Maxine Mitchell bringing them to life. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for P. Phan
  • P. Phan
  • 08-04-2021

Great novella

I loved this novella by Carrie Ann Ryan. Narrators Joe Arden and Maxine Mitchell are wonderful as always. They really bring the characters and story to life for me.,

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.