Try free for 30 days

  • Last Secret Chamber

  • Sequel to Mona Lisa’s Secret
  • By: Phil Philips
  • Narrated by: Scott ODell
  • Length: 8 hrs and 21 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (9 ratings)

1 credit a month to buy any audiobook in our entire collection.
Access to thousands of additional audiobooks and Originals from the Plus Catalogue.
Member-only deals & discounts.
Auto-renews at $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Last Secret Chamber cover art

Last Secret Chamber

By: Phil Philips
Narrated by: Scott ODell
Try Premium Plus free

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $26.99

Buy Now for $26.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Ancient Egyptian historical mystery fiction adventure sequel to Amazon best-seller Mona Lisa's Secret

Where is ancient Egypt's last secret chamber, and what is concealed within? When an archaeologist is murdered in his Cairo apartment, an ancient artefact is stolen from his safe - one believed to hold the clue to the last secret chamber.

When Joey Peruggia discovers that the dead man was his long-lost uncle, he travels with his girlfriend Marie and his friend Boyce, who works for the French intelligence, to Egypt on a mission to find answers.

But once they arrive, they are lured into a trap and become hostages to a crazed man and his gang of thieves. This is a man who will stop at nothing to discover what lies in the last secret chamber. All bets are off, and only the cleverest will survive this deadliest of adventures.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride through Egypt's most prized structures on the Giza plateau to uncover a secret hidden for thousands of years.

Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith, and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Chamber. Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt: a history buff, an adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.

©2018 Phil Philips (P)2018 Phil Philips

What listeners say about Last Secret Chamber

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.