Try free for 30 days

  • Hell Difficulty Tutorial

  • A LitRPG Adventure
  • By: Cerim
  • Narrated by: Henry Kramer
  • Length: 18 hrs and 34 mins
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars (12 ratings)

1 credit a month to buy any audiobook in our entire collection.
Access to thousands of additional audiobooks and Originals from the Plus Catalogue.
Member-only deals & discounts.
Auto-renews at $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Hell Difficulty Tutorial cover art

Hell Difficulty Tutorial

By: Cerim
Narrated by: Henry Kramer
Try Premium Plus free

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $33.99

Buy Now for $33.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Where others see doom, he sees opportunity. Hell Difficulty? More like a chance to thrive.

Nathaniel's bus ride was supposed to be just another boring commute. Wrong. Now, he, 23 fellow passengers, and a corgi named Biscuit, are stuck in a "Hell Difficulty" Tutorial, battling monsters and leveling up to survive.

Easy difficulty, anyone can handle. Normal difficulty, you've got to put up a fight to get by. Hard difficulty is where only the tough ones last. And Hell? That's where you have to be a bit out of your mind!

With his terrifying talent for mana manipulation, Nathaniel decides to invest every stat point into mana. Attribute imbalance be damned. It will either kill him before the monsters and his enemies can, or turn him into one of the most powerful beings within the system.

Never underestimate the guy who has so much Mana it should kill him...

Follow Nathaniel's crazy journey as he takes on nightmarish foes and teams up with a far-from-normal group of bus passengers in this action-packed LitRPG Adventure. He must outsmart the odds, survive, and emerge stronger than anyone else!

Perfect for fans of
The Primal Hunter, Defiance of the Fall, and Apocalypse: Generic System. Grab your copy today!

©2024 Aethon Books (P)2024 Aethon Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about Hell Difficulty Tutorial

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

I, me, my

Very little is done to make the reader/listener be part of the story. The main character is an edgy arrogant self insert that makes it seem like the author very often says "Well if I were in that situation I would totally..."

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

The MC is a egotistical jeck and not interesting at all

DNF, just hated the MC. A pure sociopath who hate everyone and has no problem threatening a child to get his own way. This is not for me.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

The protagonist was witty

Look forward to more from Cerim, this was a great opening to the story and as you get further through the book it just gets better, biscuits the greatest corgi known to man

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

He is a murder hobo

He’s like the guy from the murder hobo but he’s unique in his own way and the dog (the main character ;) is the best doggo on the second floor good book worth a read

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.