Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $27.79

Buy Now for $27.79

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

The mortal world isn’t so bad, except it’s lacking in one thing: the sinfully-sexy Haven Knightfall, the victor of the God Games (thanks to me!), Prince of Hades House and my sworn enemy.  

I’m trying not to miss his stupid handsome face or the way he fights me one minute and kisses me the next. 

Just when I’ve resigned myself to this new life, one of the Fates shows up at my door on the verge of death. Cronus, King of the Titans, attacked them and now they have a message for me: Return to Olympus, stop Cronus, and save the world. 

As if it were that easy? But the truth is, as an unwanted orphan most of my life, I always wondered if my destiny might be bigger than I realized. And my fate? It might just be intertwined with Haven’s after all. 

The only way to find out is to return to Olympus and face off against the King of the Titans to save the only home I’ve ever known alongside the only man I’ve ever loved. 

Fated Goddess is the third and finally book in the Games of the Gods trilogy, a brand new enemies-to-lovers series packed with hate kissing, sizzling tension, and heart-pounding action. Perfect for fans of Meg Xuemei X, Eliza Raine, Jaymin Eve, and K.F. Breene. 

©2020 Nikki Kardnov (P)2020 Nikki Kardnov

What listeners say about Fated Goddess

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.