Get Your Free Audiobook

Ascent: A Science Fiction Thriller

The Invasion Chronicles, Book 3
Narrated by: Wayne Farrell
Length: 5 hrs and 56 mins
Non-member price: $27.79
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From number one, worldwide, best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes the third book in a long-anticipated science-fiction series. With planet Earth destroyed, what will become of 13-year-old Kevin and Chloe in the mother ship?

Will the aliens enslave them? What do they want? Is there any hope of escape? And will Kevin and Chloe ever return to Earth again?

Book four in the series is also now available! Also available are Morgan Rice’s many series in the fantasy genre, including five-star reviewed A Quest of Heroes, book one in The Sorcerer's Ring!

©2018 Morgan Rice (P)2018 Morgan Rice

What members say

No Reviews are Available