Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Series

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Apprentice's Quest Publisher's Summary

A new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s number-one best-selling Warriors series.

For many moons, ThunderClan, ShadowClan, RiverClan, and WindClan have lived in peace in their territories around the lake. But now, they must decipher a mysterious prophecy - a message that will send one young medicine cat apprentice on a quest to determine the fate of all the warrior Clans.

Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, the beginning of this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for listeners new to the Warriors world. For dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

©2016 Working Partners Limited (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $38.13

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $42.90

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $42.90

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $38.13

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $38.13

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $38.13

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $42.90

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series