Tomorrow

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,291 ratings

Tomorrow, When the War Began Publisher's Summary

The book that began the series that became the legend....

Now a major television series.

Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding. They're shocked, they're frightened, they're alone. Their world has changed with the speed of a slamming door. They've got no weapons - except courage. They've got no help - except themselves. They've got nothing - except friendship. How strong can you be when the world is full of people trying to kill you?

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Language may offend. Warning: contains violence and adult themes.

©1993 Jomden Pty Ltd (P)1999 Bolinda
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

  • Non-member price: $35.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $35.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $32.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $32.99 or 1 Credit

  • Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $32.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $32.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 4

    Darkness, Be My Friend cover art
    • Darkness, Be My Friend

    • Tomorrow Series #4
    • By: John Marsden
    Not Available on Audible.com.au

  • Book 5

    Burning for Revenge cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $32.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $32.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $40.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $40.99 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series