The Virtnet Chronicles

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Slipping In Publisher's Summary

Mike Wantry has always wondered what it would feel like to be a girl, and thanks to the magic of full-body virtual reality, his dreams are finally possible! There's just one problem: All gender and sex programs are blocked on his VR machine.

When he finds himself home alone one day, he decides to "borrow" his step-sister's machine and see what it's like to walk a mile in her shoes. Everything is going well until her girlfriend, Amy, catches Mike in the act. She decides to have a little fun with him by showing him exactly what being a girl means!

Now, Mike is in over his head, and the action is getting hotter every second, but can he get out of his female VR body before he starts to like it a little too much? If Amy has her way, he might be stuck like this forever.... That would be terrible...wouldn't it?

©2017 Alyson Belle (P)2018 Alyson Belle
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series