The Senses

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Aura Publisher's Summary

A sweeping epic that crosses the range of human emotion and perception.

Our world stands at the crossroads. An enemy is coming. An enemy so ancient that time itself becomes meaningless. Six most unlikely heroes are all that stand between life and the total desolation of our world, perhaps the universe. Six that will defend us, fight for us, regardless of the consequences to themselves. No one else can do it, no one else knows what is coming.

Their reality is not our reality, and that may be our only salvation.

©2015 Kim M. Aul (P)2016 Kim M. Aul
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Book One of the Senses Novels
    • By: K. M. Aul
    • Narrated by: Terence West
    • Length: 5 hrs and 36 mins
    • Release date: 05-04-2016
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $36.54

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series