The Seafort Saga

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Midshipman's Hope  Publisher's Summary

When a hideous accident kills the senior officers of the UNS Hibernia, it leaves a terrified young officer to save 300 colonists and crew aboard a damaged ship on a 17-month gauntlet to reach the colony of Hope Nation. With no chance of rescue or reinforcement, Nicholas Seafort must overcome despair, exhaustion, and guilt. He must conquer malfunctions, mutiny, and an alien horror beyond human understanding. And he must save lives and take them - in the name of duty.

©1994 David Feintuch (P)2015 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $43.45

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $43.87

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $51.18

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $43.87

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $50.69

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $43.45

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $57.96

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series