The Quill Point Chronicles

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Nothing Will Be Left Publisher's Summary

Albert Turner was only supposed to be visiting Quill Point, but now he may never leave.

Quill Point, Illinois, used to be like any other small town. Most of its citizens have lived there their entire lives. Each of them is a part of a larger community of friends, neighbors, and coworkers.

When the sky changed, no one saw it for what it was: the beginning of the end. Now, as horrors and monsters rise, and the population of Quill Point dwindles, the remaining citizens must try to survive the evil machinations at the heart of this new apocalypse. They are in the middle of something beyond human understanding. Something primal and hostile.

Nothing Will Be Left is the first book in the terrifying Quill Point Chronicles. A cosmic horror anthology series told from multiple perspectives. It's full of existential terror, body horror, and unknowable destruction waiting to be unleashed.

©2023 October Kane (P)2024 October Kane
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $22.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $22.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Everything Will Burn cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series