The Prescott Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Incumbent Publisher's Summary

Secrets and lies have been the foundation of Lucy Washburn's life. We're taught to learn from our past, and she's definitely learned from hers. Now that she knows what not to do and whom not to trust, her life is finally coming together, just as she hoped...until she meets him.

Drake Prescott was that kid; you know the type. Both an athlete and a scholar, he was determined to achieve his goals and dreams, the most important being elected president of the United States. There isn't anything he desires more than to hear "Hail to the Chief" played in his honor. Now, an incumbent US senator seeking reelection and paving his road to the White House, he's living his dreams...until he meets her.

Incumbent is a stand-alone novel intended for listeners over 18.

©2015 Joanne Schwehm (P)2016 Joanne Schwehm
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Prescott Series, Volume 1
    • By: Joanne Schwehm
    • Narrated by: Tracy Marks
    • Length: 7 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 26-01-2016
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 5

    • The Prescott Series, Book 5
    • By: Joanne Schwehm
    • Length: 11 hrs
    • Release date: 31-12-2019
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $34.09