The Nightshade Series (Tetreault)

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Tempted: A Nightshade Novel Publisher's Summary

He spotted her in Club Nightshade, a beautiful goddess among the mortals, and from that moment on she was his everything. She tempted him. She intrigued him. He wanted her. Sabrina Donahue knew she was playing with fire from the moment their lips met, but something about Roman Arceneaux made it difficult for her to care. Sensual and darkly intense, Roman is every woman's fantasy come to life. One by one, Sabrina's reservations fall prey to his skilled seduction, leaving her dreaming of a future she never imagined. When monsters and mayhem intrude upon their lives, Sabrina's fragile existence is threatened and Roman is left to wonder if their love will survive.

©2013 Brenda Tetreault (P)2015 Brenda Tetreault
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 4

    • A Nightshade Novel (The Nightshade Saga, Volume 4)
    • By: Brenda Tetreault
    • Narrated by: A. Faye Hughes
    • Length: 7 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 12-11-2018
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 4.5

    Non-member price: $5.50

  • Book 5

    Bonded cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5.5

    Unicorns & Paper Hearts cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series