The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 171 ratings

Supercarrier Box Set: The Complete Ixan Prophecies Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The best-selling military space opera: the complete series in one box set.

Captain Keyes is loved by the public but hated by Command. He captains the UHS Providence, an aging supercarrier and the last human ship not dependent on dark tech - technology humanity has used to rule over the galaxy since barely defeating the Ixa in the First Galactic War.

Dominance has come at a cost. Over the decades, old allies have grown resentful, and when dark tech itself fails, Captain Keyes’ predictions start coming true: those old allies are now enemies.

But Keyes is not the only one proven right. As the galaxy plunges into war, the Ixan Prophecies are being fulfilled, one by one. Humanity’s oldest enemy is on the rise, with weaponry never seen before.

The fate of the galaxy now depends on Captain Keyes, his tired ship, and his oddball crew. It doesn’t pay to be right.

Box set contains:

  1. Supercarrier
  2. Juggernaut
  3. Reckoning

Jump into the action. Download this complete series box set today.

©2016-2019 Scott Bartlett (P)2019 Scott Bartlett
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series