The Immortal Grimm Brothers' Guide to Sociopathic Princesses

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Gilded Lies Publisher's Summary

Not all Grimm Brothers’ tales are famous, a fact Larkin Gregory knows all too well considering her little kingdom of Liliental is all but forgotten. When her siblings disappear one by one, the victims of a sinister plot, Larkin sets out to find them at all costs. With the help of an amnesiac price, a set of journals, a mysterious trunk, and an inner monster she never knew she had, Larkin hops a plane to Germany determined to save her siblings from the clutches of evil - even if she can’t remember anything from her supposed former life in a fairy tale kingdom. From the very beginning, things go all wrong. Kidnappings, mythical magic spells, wolf shifters, evil half-siblings, and all manner of nasty creatures threaten Larkin’s survival, but she refuses to give up her search until her sisters and brother are safe with her again. As her memories of a life long ago resurface, Larkin must learn to navigate both the past and the present to ensure she has a future.

©2019 Melissa Padgett (P)2020 Melissa Padgett
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Snow Kissed cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 2

    Ashes to Ashes cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 3

    Deceptively Beautiful cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 4

    Autumn Awakens cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 5

    • The Immortal Grimm Brothers' Guide to Sociopathic Princesses, Book 5
    • By: M.J. Padgett
    • Narrated by: Amy J Gozelski
    • Length: 8 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 12-06-2020
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series