The Frostblood Saga

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 108 ratings

Frostblood Publisher's Summary

The first in an addictive fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass.

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies....

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will have only one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn....

©2017 Elly Blake (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Frostblood Saga, Book One
    • By: Elly Blake
    • Narrated by: Jennifer English
    • Length: 10 hrs and 37 mins
    • Release date: 12-01-2017
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

    Non-member price: $31.21

  • Book 2

    • The Frostblood Saga, Book 2
    • By: Elly Blake
    • Narrated by: Jennifer English
    • Length: 11 hrs and 34 mins
    • Release date: 07-09-2017
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

    Non-member price: $29.96

  • Book 3

    • The Frostblood Saga, Book 3
    • By: Elly Blake
    • Narrated by: Jennifer English
    • Length: 12 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 21-08-2018
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

    Non-member price: $30.38

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series