The Fate of the Elves

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Ironclad Warriors Publisher's Summary

A mighty enemy has arrived in the land of the Elves. He wishes to enslave everyone who lives there. If the Elves are going to survive, they will need both courage and hope. The Elves are fleeing the army of their enemy, and are forced to hide in the forest. Daisy becomes friends with a young Elf named Humulus. Together, they make a discovery that enables the Elves to fight back against the enemy. But will they be strong enough?

This is the first of four volumes in the series of "The Fate of the Elves." In the series: "The Ironclad Warriors"; "The Heart of Stone"; "The Forgotten Tombs"; "The Enchanted Flute".

About the author:
Peter Gotthardt was born in Denmark close to Copenhagen in 1946. As a child he loved to read, and spent much of his time reading his was through his local libraries collections of history and adventure books. Gotthardt has written more than 60 books for children of which many are set within the realm of the Elves.
©2017 SAGA Egmont. Translated by Martin Reib Petersen (P)2017 SAGA Egmont
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $6.70

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $6.43

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $6.43

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series