The Falling Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Falling Series Box Set: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

Heather B. Moore is a USA Today best-selling author who writes sweet romance. Under H.B. Moore, she writes historical fiction and thrillers. Under Jane Redd, she writes young-adult fiction. 

©2018 Heather B. Moore (P)2019 Heather B. Moore
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series