Spiral of Bliss

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Arouse: A Spiral of Bliss Novel, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

"Come here, beauty," he says. "You need to be kissed."

He's right. I need to be kissed, and he's the one who needs to kiss me.

He is Professor Dean West, a sexy, brilliant scholar of medieval history and the love of my life. He is my white knight, my rock, and the keeper of my dark secrets. He taught me the meaning of both love and erotic pleasure. He has slayed monsters for me and alongside me. He knows he has all of me.

And then...I discover that I don't have all of him.

This is book one in New York Times best-selling author Nina Lane's sexy, passionate Spiral of Bliss series. This contemporary erotic romance about Professor Dean West, a protective alpha male and his cherished beauty, Olivia, will melt your heart, turn you on, and enchant you with the power of a love to end all loves.

©2013 Nina Lane (P)2015 Nina Lane
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series