Sisters of Hex - Accacia

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Accacia's Curse Publisher's Summary

Born with a rare blood disorder that means she cannot go out in daylight, Accacia has learned to live in the dark, even if it has been incredibly lonely. Determined to find a cure that will finally allow her to walk in the sun, Accacia has spent her days and nights holed up in her laboratory doing just that.

After a freak encounter with a tall, dark, and ridiculously handsome stranger, Accacia might just have found her cure, but not in the way she expected. Drawn into a parallel world of paranormal creatures and a Queen who wants her dead, Accacia has to put her trust in three vampires who, seemingly, want to devour her in more ways than one. 

Accacia's Curse is book one of Accacia's trilogy and part of the Sisters of Hex series, reverse harem books and for listeners 18 years of age and older. 

Five sisters, five clans, and a curse. Accacia's trilogy is complete and follows Accacia and her vampire suitors: Rhain, Ezra, and Devin.

1st Trilogy - Sisters of Hex: Accacia 

  • Accacia's Curse, Book 1
  • Accacia's Blood, Book 2
  • Accacia's Bite, Book 3

2nd Trilogy - Sisters of Hex: Fern

  • Fern's Decision, Book 1
  • Fern's Wings, Book 2
  • Fern's Flight, Book 3
©2017 Bea Paige (P)2018 Bea Paige
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series