Sherlock Holmes Uncovered

14 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Sherlock Holmes Uncovered Tales Omnibus Publisher's Summary

This omnibus contains the first six works of The Sherlock Holmes Uncovered Tales. There are three complete novellas and three complete novels. The following are included:

  • "The Eccentric Painter"
  • "The Iron Dog"
  • "The Mad Judge"
  • "The Spider Web"
  • "The Lambs Lane Affair"
  • "The Rising Minister"

©2014 Steven Ehrman (P)2015 Steven Ehrman
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series