School of Necessary Magic Raine Campbell

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Ward of the FBI Publisher's Summary

Heroes aren’t born; they’re made. But so are villains.

Raine Campbell never knew she was special until her dormant magic unleashed to protect her friends. 

But it couldn’t be contained or controlled. 

Enter the School of Necessary Magic, where magical teens are taught to master their abilities and maybe learn some math. 

During a forbidden trip into the massive underground city beneath the school - off limits to freshmen - Raine discovers druids are disappearing. And no one seems to care. 

Refusing to stand by and ignore it like everyone else, she dives into an increasingly dangerous plot to rescue them before the balance the druids maintain tips into chaos. 

But doing so requires breaking rules that could lead to her expulsion and threatens to end her dream of working as a witch for the FBI, following in the footsteps of her father and uncle. 

Join Raine on an action-packed adventure of magic and mayhem. 

After all, rules are just guidelines, right?

Say hello to old friends and meet the new freshman class at the School of Necessary Magic. 

NOTE: While the series continues in the same world with some returning characters, it does stand alone. No prior experience necessary.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series