Robert Christopher

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Jump Cut Publisher's Summary

There are three members of KTFO's ace six o'clock news team - and two of them have been murdered. It is the hottest story of Bob Christopher's life, assuming he doesn't get canceled by a sniper's bullet. But what a story! There are Vegas mobsters, brown berets, a blackmailed executive, and a sex kitten…not to mention the Ku Klux Klan, the Navajos, and an assassin built like a Mack truck. Is this what they call media backlash - or mass murder?

©2014 Robert R. Irvine (P)2014 Blackstone Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $30.42

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $30.42

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $25.35

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $30.42