Quantum Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

The Quantum Series, Books 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

Forget everything you know about reality. The quantum world doesn't play by those rules. 

Daniel Rice is a government science investigator whose specialty is solving seemingly intractable problems through scientific inquiry. 

But Daniel's intellectual strength is sorely tested by the bizarre realities he finds in the quantum world. Extra dimensions of space trap the unwary, probability replaces cause and effect, and time isn't what anyone imagined. The other side of the mirror is a place full of dangers, but it's also somewhere a dedicated scientist can uncover secrets that connect humans with something greater.

©2017, 2018, 2019 Douglas Phillips (P)2020 Tantor
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series