Pride and Prejudice Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Georgiana Darcy's Diary Publisher's Summary

The year is 1814, and springtime is in full bloom at Pemberley. Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy have married. But now a new romance is in the air, along with high fashion, elegant manners, scandal, deception, and the wonderful hope of a true and lasting love. Shy Georgiana Darcy has been content to remain unmarried, living at Pemberley with her brother and his new bride and convinced that the one man she secretly cares for will never love her in return. But Georgiana's domineering aunt, Lady Catherine de Bourgh, has determined that Georgiana shall marry, and has a list of eligible bachelors in mind, some sincere, and some pursuing Georgiana for her fortune. Georgiana must learn to trust her heart - and rely on her wit and courage - for she also faces the return of a man who could ruin her reputation and spoil a happy ending, just when it finally lies within her grasp.

©2011 Anna Elliott (P)2016 Anna Elliott
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series