Looking-Glass Curse

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Wicked Wonderland Publisher's Summary

Dive through the looking-glass into a Wonderland that's lush, exhilarating...and deadly.

Five steps to getting over a nasty break-up:

One: Inherit a mini-castle from your reclusive grand-aunt. Two: Fall through a mirror into a decadent upside-down world. Three: Get to know the smoking-hot locals. Prickly Hatter. Playful Chess. And the passionate White Knight.... Wait, what was I talking about? Oh, right. Four: Discover you possess powers that could win a rebellion against a tyrannical queen. Five: Keep a tight hold on your head - and your heart.

When I tumbled into Wonderland, I only wanted to escape the epic mess my life had become. I'm not sure I can trust anything in this bizarre, intoxicating place. But the three incredibly enticing men I've met here might need me even more than anyone back home ever has.

Maybe a little heroism is all it'll take to heal my wounds and theirs. As long as the Queen of Hearts doesn't come for our heads first...

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Eva Chase (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series