Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Publisher's Summary

The brand-new novel from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. 

Originally published in four parts, this is the full story in one package.

When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.  

Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself crossing paths with two very different men. Will, who has recently become the guardian to his niece after the tragic death of her parents. And Ciaran, who she enlists to help solve the mystery of an Egyptian antique. Two men who represent two different happy endings.

But can she trust herself to choose the right man? And will that bring her everything she really needs?

The brand-new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay

©2022 Holly Hepburn (P)2022 Ulverscroft Publishing Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series