Limestone Kingdom

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Limestone Kingdom, Book 1: What Are the Stories Behind Their Names? Publisher's Summary

This is part of a monthly series; it is a children's book. The story will center around people living in the Limestone Kingdom of long ago. Most of the stories may be full of humor while others are serious.

The first series focus on the characters' names. How did their names come to be? So, its title, What Are the Stories Behind Their Names?

Come and take a peek into a distant past when horses and carriages, elephants, water buffaloes, and carts are the express transportation of the day.

©2012 Samrane Savangsy (P)2016 Samrane Savangsy
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series