Invisible Spiders

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Hatched Publisher's Summary

It is the morning hours in the small town of Hammond and, as the town wakes up it finds that there is something spreading. Something that is not seen until it is too late because by then, you are already infected. At that point, they are already... Hatched.

©2013 Jason R. Davis (P)2014 Breaking Fate Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Invisible Spiders, Volume 1
    • By: Jason R Davis
    • Narrated by: Darren Marlar
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 13-01-2014
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $36.20

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series