Hope Hadley Cozy Mystery

16 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Hope Hadley Five Book Bundle Publisher's Summary

This cozy mystery bundle features the first five books in the Hope Hadley series.  

Books in this bundle include: Fame Is a Killer, Fishing for a Murderer, Murder of a Yoga Instructor, Drowning in Deceit, and A Not So Merry Christmas Murder.  

Hollywood actress Hope Hadley doesn't think that things can get any worse for her. In the last 24 hours, her boyfriend has broken up with her, and her long-running police procedural TV show has been canceled.  

When a homicide detective shows up at her door the next morning with news that her ex-boyfriend has been murdered, she realizes that her troubles are just beginning.  

She is shocked - not only to learn of her ex's death but also to find out that the police consider her to be a suspect in the killing. Hope soon realizes that the only way to clear her name is to find the real killer herself.

©2018 Meredith Potts (P)2018 Meredith Potts
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series